

Aug 24, 2021

Ambulance Paramedics Of BC 105 – 21900 Westminster Hwy Richmond, BC V6V 0A8 Canada

To Whom It May Concern:

The following election results are certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by our independently managed service.

Respectfully yours,

Brian Lack President

Simply Voting Inc.

Results - 2021 - APBC Convention Delegates

Start: 2021-08-03 09:00:00 America/Vancouver **End:** 2021-08-24 13:00:00 America/Vancouver

Turnout: 261 (5.9%) of 4458 electors voted in this ballot.

Certified Results Page 1 of 9

Reg 1N - Full-time or Regular Part-time Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 1N**

Option	Votes
Timothy Lehman	21 (9.7%)
Agnes Pringle	20 (9.2%)
Cameron Eby	20 (9.2%)
Daniel Cullon	20 (9.2%)
Keith Moraes	19 (8.8%)
Mark Blachuras	18 (8.3%)
Andrea Seymour	17 (7.8%)
Steven Bremer	15 (6.9%)
Lisa Domalain	11 (5.1%)
Josephine Miladinovic	10 (4.6%)
Robert Weeks	10 (4.6%)
Natalie Pascus	8 (3.7%)
Steven Van Der Minne	8 (3.7%)
Kathleen Ilett	7 (3.2%)
Krista Drake	7 (3.2%)
Maria Farrell	6 (2.8%)
VOTER SUMMARY	
Total	32
Abstain	1 (3.1%)

Reg 1S - Full-time or Regular Part-time Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 1S**

Option	Votes
Eric Enquist	23 (11.1%)
Jeffrey Copp	22 (10.6%)
Marek Frano	22 (10.6%)
Paxton Grill	22 (10.6%)
Tamara Tulloch	22 (10.6%)
Virginia Burgess	22 (10.6%)
Joshua Grandage	20 (9.7%)
Daron McDonald	18 (8.7%)
Federico Pinzarrone	18 (8.7%)
Kyle Klint	18 (8.7%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	24
Abstain	1 (4.2%)

Certified Results Page 2 of 9

Reg 2W - Full-time or Regular Part-time Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 2W**

Certified Results Page 3 of 9

Option	Votes
David Hilder	80 (2.3%)
Jayne Hamilton	77 (2.2%)
Nicholas Smith	77 (2.2%)
Brian Twaites	76 (2.2%)
Darrel Hunsbedt	76 (2.2%)
Scott Haig	76 (2.2%)
Adam Greene	75 (2.2%)
Sarah Bender	74 (2.1%)
Jodi Bender	73 (2.1%)
Johnathan Costa	72 (2.1%)
Michelle Haig	71 (2.1%)
Geoffrey Taylor	70 (2.0%)
Greg Giles	69 (2.0%)
Rebecca Kroeker	69 (2.0%)
Joshua Potter	67 (1.9%)
Ryoju Iwauchi Paradis	67 (1.9%)
Thomas Zajac	67 (1.9%)
Jake Fletcher	66 (1.9%)
Shauna Speers	66 (1.9%)
Danica Reid	65 (1.9%)
David Hollingworth	64 (1.9%)
Martin Keen	64 (1.9%)
Sabrina Hayer	63 (1.8%)
Stephen Shipman	63 (1.8%)
Zachary Clarkson	63 (1.8%)
Maria Cirstea	62 (1.8%)
John Fournier	61 (1.8%)
Sarah Patch	61 (1.8%)
Torsten Rothbart	61 (1.8%)
Warren Kniepkamp	61 (1.8%)
Andrei Axenov	60 (1.7%)
Christiana Vincelli Gregory	60 (1.7%)
Kalani Polson	60 (1.7%)
Robert Milo	60 (1.7%)
Shannon Long	59 (1.7%)
Tara Palmer	59 (1.7%)
Taylor Poirier	59 (1.7%)
Thomas Bruder	58 (1.7%)
Waikia Li	58 (1.7%)
Brandon Adams	56 (1.6%)
Terry Grant	55 (1.6%)
Anthony Hayer	54 (1.6%)
Tyler Lindal	54 (1.6%)
Daniel Peacock Shanjit Sander	52 (1.5%) 52 (1.5%)
Scott Wilson	51 (1.5%)
Sarah Paget	50 (1.5%)
Chelsie Osmond	48 (1.4%)
Daniel MacCarron	48 (1.4%)
Daniel McLeod	44 (1.3%)
Kathleen Taylor	42 (1.2%)
Brandon Baillie	41 (1.2%)
Karlene Edgson	41 (1.2%)
Daniella Coltura	40 (1.2%)
Nicholas Parmar	40 (1.2%)
Jason Dryer	30 (0.9%)
Michael Gudaitis	30 (0.9%)
Arman Dehghani	27 (0.8%)
Annual Designation	£1 (V.O.N)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	96
Abstain	12 (12.5%)

Certified Results Page 4 of 9

Reg 2W - On-call Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 2W**

Option	Votes
Melissa Hansler	65 (22.0%)
Kelly Thompson	60 (20.3%)
Amy Butler	45 (15.2%)
C. Hansler	43 (14.5%)
Scott Itterman	42 (14.2%)
Robert Currie	30 (10.1%)
Mark Wenn	11 (3.7%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	96
Abstain	22 (22.9%)

Reg 2E - On-call Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 2E**

Option	Votes
Jennifer Sutcliffe	12 (40.0%)
Areti Nikolaidi	8 (26.7%)
Karlee Gagnon	8 (26.7%)
Debbie Reid	2 (6.7%)
VOTER SUMMARY	

VOTER SUMMART	
Total	16
Abstain	1 (6.3%)

Certified Results Page 5 of 9

Reg 3 - Full-time or Regular Part-time Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 3**

Option	Votes
Dakota Stone	38 (7.9%)
Paul Alberts	32 (6.6%)
Lindsay Kellosalmi	29 (6.0%)
Melanie Stephens	29 (6.0%)
Thomas Ratcliffe	28 (5.8%)
Daniel Stephens	27 (5.6%)
James Forsdike	26 (5.4%)
Anthony Parkin	25 (5.2%)
Kyrykas Pitaoulis	25 (5.2%)
Janine Nadeau	24 (5.0%)
Brendan Sweetman	23 (4.8%)
Ashley Jacklin	22 (4.5%)
Andrew Hilland	21 (4.3%)
Shannon Hinter	19 (3.9%)
Daryl Edwards	17 (3.5%)
Michelle Foley	17 (3.5%)
Darren Gerow	16 (3.3%)
Camille Godard	15 (3.1%)
Timothy Roberts	15 (3.1%)
Chelsey Sharp	12 (2.5%)
Jacob Berthelot	11 (2.3%)
Diana Guerin	7 (1.4%)
Leon Schuberg	6 (1.2%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	50
Abstain	6 (12.0%)

Certified Results Page 6 of 9

Reg 3 - On-call Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 3**

Option	Votes
Bradford Fraser	39 (12.4%)
Paul MacLeod	36 (11.4%)
Ryan Smallwood	35 (11.1%)
Nicole Merritt	34 (10.8%)
Brandon Munroe	25 (7.9%)
Paul Collisson	22 (7.0%)
Dianne Wright	21 (6.7%)
James Steacy	21 (6.7%)
Lawrence Trethewey	19 (6.0%)
Jacquelyne Nakazawa	18 (5.7%)
Katherine Bayley	18 (5.7%)
Keagan Rankin	18 (5.7%)
Arthur Gregoris	9 (2.9%)
VOTER SUMMARY	

Total	50
Abstain	5 (10.0%)

Reg 4 - Full-time or Regular Part-time Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 4**

Option	Votes
Deborah Morris	14 (41.2%)
Jamie Grant	8 (23.5%)
Guy Hicken	6 (17.6%)
Kristie Williams	6 (17.6%)
VOTER SUMMARY	
Total	18
Abstain	1 (5.6%)

Certified Results Page 7 of 9

Reg 4 - On-call Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 4**

Option	Votes
Ian Johnston	16 (23.5%)
Chantal Neil	12 (17.6%)
Amber Pasula	10 (14.7%)
Marianne Stone	10 (14.7%)
Jaymes Croken	9 (13.2%)
Daniel Bybee	6 (8.8%)
David Hurd	5 (7.4%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	18
Abstain	1 (5.6%)

Reg 5 to 8 - Full-time or Regular Part-time Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 5-8**

Option	Votes
Matt Singleton	19 (12.7%)
Anne Marie Byers	18 (12.0%)
Sandra Frank	17 (11.3%)
Jaidan Ward	14 (9.3%)
Michael Larsen	13 (8.7%)
Jeanna Jefferson	11 (7.3%)
Jessica Wurst	11 (7.3%)
Sasha Beer	11 (7.3%)
Tanis Douglas	11 (7.3%)
John Togyi	10 (6.7%)
Byron Sketchley	9 (6.0%)
lan van Leusden	6 (4.0%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	25
Abstain	0 (0.0%)

Certified Results Page 8 of 9

Reg 5 to 8 - On-call Delegate to Convention 2021

Restricted to **REG 5-8**

Option	Votes
Lindsey Devries	21 (22.8%)
Kevin Scott	20 (21.7%)
Austyn Pelton	15 (16.3%)
Samuel Bergman	13 (14.1%)
Heather Robbins	12 (13.0%)
Karen Wilson	11 (12.0%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	25
Abstain	2 (8.0%)



Certified Results Page 9 of 9