Ambulance Paramedics

of British Columbia - CUPE 873



info@apbc.ca | www.apbc.ca

August 26, 2021

Attention: ALL MEMBERS – REGION 3

CUPE LOCAL 873

Dear Members;

Re: CONVENTION 2021 DELEGATES

Please be advised that the following members have been elected as your delegates to Convention 2021.

<u>Full-Time/Regular Part-Time Delegates:</u>

1. Paul Alberts

2. Lindsay Kellosalmi

3. Melanie Stephens

4. Thomas Ratcliffe

5. Daniel Stephens

6. James Forsdike

7. Anthony Parkin

8. Kyrykas Pitaoulis

9. Janine Nadeau

10. Brendan Sweetman

11. Ashley Jacklin

Full-Time/Regular Part-Time Alternates:

1. Andrew Hilland

2. Shannon Hinter

3. Daryl Edwards

4. Michelle Foley

5. Darren Gerow

6. Camille Godard

7. Timothy Roberts

8. Chelsey Sharp

9. Jacob Berthelot

10. Diana Guerin

11. Leon Schuberg

On-Call Delegates:

1. Bradford Fraser

2. Paul MacLeod

3. Ryan Smallwood

4. Nicole Merritt

5. Brandon Munroe

6. Paul Collisson

7. Dianne Wright

On-Call Alternates:

1. James Steacy

2. Lawrence Trethewey

3. Katherine Bayley

4. Jacquelyne Nakazawa

5. Keagan Rankin

6. Arthur Gregoris

Please note: In accordance with Bylaw 13.b.11(b), in the event of a tie in referendum style votes, seniority and date of hire is used to determine the final ranking.

An information package regarding Convention will be sent to each elected delegate by email. Please note

Page 1 of 2

that "alternates" will not receive packages unless they are replacing a delegate.

Sincerely,

Jessica Chilton

Jessica Chilton

Provincial Recording Secretary

CUPE Local 873

JC/sd/MoveUp

