APBC Committee Member Contacts

 Public Education
 Sherry Trider                Provincial Director sherry.trider@apbc.ca

Communications
 Ian Tait Provincial Director ian.tait@apbc.ca
 Health & Wellness
 Bob Parkinson Provincial Director robert.parkinson@apbc.ca
Mental Health & Wellness

Warren Leeder

Provincial Safety

Coordinator warren.leeder@apbc.ca
Corey Froese Provincial Director corey.froese@apbc.ca
 Trustees
 Dave Leary Trustee dave.leary@apbc.ca
 Greg Heyes Trustee greg.heyes@apbc.ca
 Grant Farquhar Trustee grant.farquhar@apbc.ca
 Benefit Trust – Trustees
 Dave Leary Benefit Trustee dave.leary@apbc.ca
 Tom Manz Benefit Trustee
 Cameron Eby Benefit Trustee cameron.eby@icloud.com
Benefit Trustee
Troy Clifford Benefit Trustee (Ex-Officio) troy.clifford@apbc.ca
 Committee Chairs
Aggie Pringle Chair – Bylaws
 Kelly Budway Chair – Negotiating kelly.budway@apbc.ca
 Jacqui Ward Chair – Convention
Website Administration
 Warren Leeder Web Admin warren.leeder@apbc.ca