APBC Committee Member Contacts

Public Education

Sherry Trider, Provincial Director, sherry.trider@apbc.ca


Communications

Ian Tait, Provincial Director, ian.tait@apbc.ca

Craig Chapman, Social Media Director, craig.chapman@apbc.ca


Health & Wellness

Warren Leeder, Interim Provincial Director warren.leeder@apbc.ca


Mental Health & Wellness

Warren Leeder, Mental health and Wellness Coordinator, warren.leeder@apbc.ca


Safety

Corey Froese Provincial Director, corey.froese@apbc.ca


Trustees

Dave Leary, Trustee, dave.leary@apbc.ca

Kevin Marriott, Trustee, kevin.marriott@apbc.ca

Grant Farquhar, Trustee, grant.farquhar@apbc.ca


Benefit Trust – Trustees

Kevin Lambert, Benefit Trustee Chair, kevinlambert@shaw.ca

Tom Manz, Benefit Trustee, manzt@telus.net

Cameron Eby, Benefit Trustee, cameron.eby@icloud.com

Troy Clifford, Benefit Trustee (Ex-Officio), troy.clifford@apbc.ca

Dave Leary, Trustee, dave.leary@apbc.ca


Committee Chairs

Aggie Pringle, Chair – Bylaws

Ted Harrison, Chair – Negotiating

Jacqui Ward, Chair – Convention


Website Administration

Craig Chapman, Web Administration, craig.chapman@apbc.ca