APBC Committee Member Contacts

Public Education

Sherry Trider, Provincial Director, sherry.trider@apbc.ca


Ian Tait, Provincial Director, ian.tait@apbc.ca

, Social Media Director,

Health & Wellness

Warren Leeder, Provincial Director warren.leeder@apbc.ca

Mental Health & Wellness

Nicki Ropp, Mental health and Wellness Coordinator, nicki.ropp@apbc.ca


Corey Froese Provincial Director, corey.froese@apbc.ca

Indigenous Health Navigator

Stuart Myers, stuart.myers@apbc.ca

Woman’s Advocacy Director

Camille McCluskey, camille.mccluskey@apbc.ca

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access Chair



Dave Leary, Trustee, dave.leary@apbc.ca

Kevin Marriott, Trustee, kevin.marriott@apbc.ca

Grant Farquhar, Trustee, grant.farquhar@apbc.ca

Benefit Trust – Trustees

Kevin Lambert, Benefit Trustee Chair, kevinlambert@shaw.ca

Tom Manz, Benefit Trustee, manzt@telus.net

Cameron Eby, Benefit Trustee, cameron.eby@icloud.com

Troy Clifford, Benefit Trustee (Ex-Officio), troy.clifford@apbc.ca

Dave Leary, Trustee, dave.leary@apbc.ca

Committee Chairs

Aggie Pringle, Chair – Bylaws

Ted Harrison, Chair – Negotiating

Jacqui Ward, Chair – Convention

Website Administration

, Web Administration,