Region 1 South Executive

Position Name Phone Email
RVP Jason Perry 778-584-5996 jason.perry@apbc.ca
RVP Scott Sywake 250-818-6765 scott.sywake@apbc.ca
Rec Secretary Vacant
Public Education Jeff Copp 403-805-8760

 

Region 1 North Executive

Position Name Phone Email
RVP Jeffrey Kilbreath  778-246-2855 jeffrey.kilbreath@apbc.ca
RVP Stuart Myers 250-714-2990 stuart.myers@apbc.ca
Rec Secretary Krista Drake 250-287-6671

Public Education Aggie Pringle 250-202-8117

Region 2 West Executive:

Position Name Phone Email
RVP Kelly Budway 778-829-9134  kelly.budway@apbc.ca
RVP Kevin Marriott 250-510-7785  kevin.marriott@apbc.ca
RVP Brinton Deluca 778-389-5889 brinton.deluca@apbc.ca
RVP Shane Sander 604-644-8040 shane.sander@apbc.ca
Rec Secretary Vacant
Public Education Patrick Lai 778-387-4321  
Public Education  Patrick Lai 778-387-4321  

Region 2 East Executive:

Position Name Phone Email
RVP Candis Visser 604-308-4042 candis.visser@apbc.ca
RVP Ian Tait 604-798-5557 ian.tait@apbc.ca 
Rec Secretary Vacant  
Public Education Vacant  

Region 3 Executive:

Position Name Phone Email
RVP Keith Taylor 250-682-3441 keith.taylor@apbc.ca
RVP Brandon Munroe 604-754-0866 brandon.munroe@apbc.ca
Rec Secretary Shane Thair

604-860-9264

shane.thair@apbc.ca
Public Education Vacant

 

Region 4 Executive:

Position Name Phone Email
RVP Ian Johnston 250-602-9494 ian.johnston@apbc.ca
RVP Amy Chris 250-430-7649 amy.chris@apbc.ca
Rec Secretary Guy Hicken
Public Education  Brittani Plotnikoff 250-365-9537

Region 5 – 8 Executive:

Position Name Phone Email
RVP Andre Ledoux 250-615-3639 andre.ledoux@apbc.ca
RVP Indy Aujala 778-928-5896 indy.aujala@apbc.ca
Recording Secretary  Vacant
Public Ed Director Jim Vanderploeg 250-564-3688
jim.vanderploeg@apbc.ca