Provincial Recording Secretary – Nomination Results

Dear Members; 

In accordance with Bylaw 13d.3 a by-election for the position of Provincial Recording Secretary has been called.   

Nominations for the position have now closed, a list of the accepted nominees is provided below, for your reference:  

Corey Froese

David Hilder

James Towle

Jason Jackson

Keith Moraes

Lorraine Till

Robert Barbosa

Stefano Azzuolo

 Wade Paul

Please note, in accordance with the Bylaw the election will take place at the next Provincial Executive Board meeting, which is tentatively scheduled to take place this week. The by-election results will be distributed to the membership following the vote.



Cameron Eby
Provincial Secretary Treasurer
Ambulance Paramedics & Emergency Dispatchers of BC
CUPE Local 873

Cc:       PEB

Click here to download a PDF version of this message