Provincial Secretary Treasurer – Nomination Results

Dear Members;

In accordance with Bylaw 13d.3 a by-election for the position of Provincial Secretary Treasurer has been called.  

Nominations for the position have now closed, a list of the accepted nominees is provided below, for your reference:

Amanda Soroka

Cameron Eby

Corey Froese

James Johnston

Lillian Gauthier

Spencer Wood

Wade Paul












Please note, in accordance with the Bylaw the election will take place at the next Provincial Executive Board meeting, scheduled to take place on November 17, 2016. The by-election results will be distributed to the membership following the vote.   


Cameron Eby
Provincial Recording Secretary                                   
CUPE Local 873                                                 

Click here to download a PDF version of this message